Skip to content
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • GitHub
  • Facebook
  • Discord
  • Pinterest
  • Google Profile
Vht logo redesign 2025 2

Virtualization Howto

Virtualization, Cloud, DevOps, Reviews

Search
  • Forum
  • Home Lab Kits
  • DevOps
  • Virtualization
    • Proxmox
    • VMware
    • Hyper-V
    • XCP-ng
  • Containers
    • Kubernetes
  • Mini PC & Server
  • Home Lab
    • My Home Lab
    • Nested ESXi Lab
    • Proxmox Build 2025
  • About
    • Contact
    • Disclaimer
    • E-books
    • Podcast
    • Privacy
  • Newsletter
  • Sign In
  • Premium
Random

Tag: windows server technical preview 2

Windows Server Technical Preview 2 Soft Reboot
Windows Server 2016

Windows Server Technical Preview 2 Soft Reboot

One of the highly anticipated features of the next Server OS from Microsoft is the soft reboot feature which allows for a soft reboot of services and the shell instead of having…

by Brandon LeeMay 6, 2015January 11, 2021
Windows Server Technical Preview 2 No GUI
Windows Server 2016

Windows Server Technical Preview 2 No GUI

For those of you like me who jumped on the opportunity to snag a copy of the new Server Technical preview which is most likely going to be Windows Server…

by Brandon LeeMay 5, 2015March 12, 2024

Keep exploring

  • I Tried Termius for My Home Lab and Replaced My SSH Client
  • I No Longer Follow This Popular Home Lab Advice
  • Why I Never Bought Into the Home Lab Dashboard Trend
  • 5 DNS Servers Every Home Lab Should Know About (2026 Guide)
NAKIVO

Copyright © 2026 Virtualization Howto

Sign in or create an account

Continue with Google
Continue with Discord

or use email

New or returning — enter your email to sign in or create an account.

Create a password

At least 8 characters.

Your account has been registered. We've sent you a welcome email — please check your inbox and spam folders.

Stay in the loop

Pick where you want updates. You can change this later.

Go Premium

If Go Premium is on, Continue goes to secure checkout. Between the Clouds opens in a new tab only when Premium is off. Site updates are saved to your account.